Change font size

Increase SizeDecrease SizeReset font to default





Promoting Participation in the Moraga Community

Moraga Trail

Our Mission

Moraga Citizens Network is a grassroots organization dedicated to encouraging participation in the life of Moraga in these ways:
First, we provide or direct members to non-partisan, factual information on current issues.
Secondly, we assist the town staff in publicizing public meetings and town-sponsored events when needed.
Finally, Moraga Citizens Network announces many recreational, educational, and fund raising events offered in Moraga by the Town's service organizations, library, non-profit organizations, and Saint Mary's College - all towards the end of promoting participation in the Moraga community.
Our primary tool is a bi-monthly e-bulletin called The MCN Link. Sign up Here.

Our Town Council

       Mike McCluer    Screen Shot 2018 12 15 at 8.34.20 AM    Renata Sos     David Stromberg 1    Teresa Onoda            
Left to right: Mayor Mike McCluer, , Vice-Mayor Steve Woehleke, Renata Sos, David Stromberg and Teresa Onoda. Each council member is elected for a 4 year term, elections occurring in the even numbered years. Council meetings are held the 2nd and 4th Wednesdays of each month, starting at 6:30 p.m. at 335 Rheem Boulevard, Moraga. The public is welcome.


Town Staff 21

Spring flowers
tree in bloom