Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Town Council Meeting

The Town Council of 5 elected members meets the second and fourth Wednesdays of each month. The elected officers for 2024 are Mayor Teresa Onoda and Vice Mayor Steve Woehleke. The other council members are Kerry Hillis, David Shapiro, and Renata Sos. Meetings are held at the Council Chambers at 335 Rheem Blvd, and are also Live Streamed with videos available for previous meetings. Click here for live stream link.

To review the agenda and to read staff reports, click here

This is a recurring event

Repeating every 2nd Wednesday.

Upcoming dates:

  • June 12, 2024
  • July 10, 2024
  • August 14, 2024
  • September 11, 2024
  • October 9, 2024
  • November 13, 2024
  • December 11, 2024
  • January 8, 2025